Please follow the link below to the entry form.  If you require any assistance with your application or for more information about any of the area events please contact Cheryl Risk on  0141 302 7410 or cheryl.risk@heraldandtimes.co.uk

Areas eligible for entering NORTH EAST :
Baillieston, Balornock, Barlanark, Barmulloch, Blackhill, Bridgeton, Calton, Carntyne, Cranhill, Dalmarnock, Dennistoun, East Shettleston, Easterhouse, Garrowhill, Garthamlock, Haghill, Hogganfield, Millerston, Mount Vernon, Parkhead, Riddrie, Robroyston, Ruchazie, Springboig, Tollcross, West Shettleston

Entries are now closed

The North East event will take place on Thursday, March 10, 2016 at the GESH Centre

Areas eligible for entering SOUTH :
Arden, Battlefield, Bellahouston, Carmunnock, Carnwadric, Castlemilk, Cathcart, Corkerhill, Craigton, Croftfoot, Crookston, Darnley, Govanhill, Greater Gorbals, Greater Govan, Househillwood, Ibrox, Kingspark, Kingston, Langside, Mansewood, Mosspark, Mount Florida, Newlands, North Cardonald, North Pollok, Penilee, Pollok, Pollokshaws, Pollokshields East, Pollokshields West, Priesthill, Shawlands, Simshill, South Cardonald, South Nitshill, Strathbungo, Toryglen

Entries are open – the entry deadline is Wednesday, May 4, 2016

The South event will take on Thursday, June 16 at a venue in the South

Areas eligible for entering NORTH WEST :

AnderstonAnniesland, Blairdardie, Broomhill, CityCentre, Dowanhill, Drumchapel, Germiston, Hillead, Hyndland, Jordanhill, Kelvindale, Kelvinside, Knightswood, Lambhill, Maryhill Road Corridor, Merchant City, Milton, North Maryhill, Partick East, Partick West, Possilpark, Roystonhill, Ruchill, Scotstoun, Sighthill, Springburn, Summerston, Temple,
Whiteinch, Woodlands, Yoker, Yorkhill

Entries are open – the entry deadline is Wednesday, August 31, 2016 

North West event will take place on Thursday, October 6 at a venue in the North West

Go to the entry form